Karen R. - 01/16/2020

" Dr Sanders is the best! "

 Ellen M. - 01/16/2020

" I was very happy with my experience. The doctor was thorough and very courteous. The staff were also pleasant. I didn’t have to wait. I was seen on time which was refreshing. "

 Dawn I. - 01/16/2020

" I love the entire team. So professional and courteous. Highly recommend!! "

 Linda D. - 01/15/2020

" I was nervous at first but everything went very well and I would recommend my doctor to my family and friends. "

 Jennifer C. - 01/15/2020

" Dr. Sanders is an excellent and compassionate doctor. She answers all my questions and never makes me feel rushed. Jennifer Camilli "

 Nina k G. - 01/15/2020

" Dr. Sanders is a warm and caring doctor, and the entire staff is wonderful. I have been a patient for many years, and my mom was also a patient of Dr. Ostroff. Now my daughter is a patient. I would recommend this practice to anyone without reservation, they are great doctors and the practice is well-run. "

 Lisa B. - 01/14/2020

" The waiting time over the years has gotten longer and longer. I arrived on time for my appointment ( Jan 2019) and waited 45 minutes to go into the examination room - then another 15 minutes for the doctor. I have been a patient of W for W for over 20 years and love Dr Duncan but my time is as valuable as the doctors. "

 Stephanie R. - 01/09/2020

" Everything went well. Diane at the front desk had a bit of an attitude but eventually calmed down. The wait was an hour long. I was 1/2 early so I waited 90 minutes to be seen for a morning appointment. "

 Rachel B. - 01/08/2020

" Excellent doctor, excellent care and staff. Already recommended to friend. "

 Frances S. - 01/01/2020

" Dr Duncan is the best! I have been a patient of hers for over 10 years. She is patient, compassionate and answers all questions and concerns. "

 Janice H. - 12/26/2019

" The staff and doctors are great. Always a pleasant experience every visit - from my prenatal care to present (postpartum). Very thankful for my sisters’ recommendation to come here and be under their care. Highly recommend. "

 Jane W. - 12/20/2019

" Consultations for osteoporosis is only on Thursdays so i had to wait 3 months for an appt because i work- that is not good for patient care. You need to provide more days. Thanks "

 Francesca p S. - 12/19/2019

" Dr. Duncan is very kind, patient, and understanding. She actually listens to her patients and always make sure they leave feeling better than they came on. "

 Daniela I. - 12/18/2019

" Wonderful first experience! "

 Natalie R. - 12/17/2019

" I have always enjoy my visits with Dr. Bell. Thank you "

 Judy T. - 12/13/2019

" The service was excellent "

 Lisa G. - 12/12/2019

" Friendly staff, nice office, fabulous medical assistant, Dr O is the BEST I also had a bone Scan and the radiologist that did it was kind, friendly , informative and very knowledgeable. Best office ever!!! "

 Joana T. - 12/07/2019

" I love Dr. Smizer! She is amazing! "

 Alaine l K. - 12/06/2019

" Wonderful practice with caring staff. "

 Yanick L. - 12/04/2019

" No comment, everything was excellent 👍🏽❤️👍🏽 "

 Andrea W. - 12/04/2019

" I was very nervous about this visit, I’ve had negative experiences in the past regarding obgyn care. However I felt treated with respect through my visit with Dr. Sanders and left feeling hopeful about finding solutions to the issues I came in for. Likewise when my health insurance called with some confusion to the bill I was called back promptly by the office. I’m glad my friend recommended I try coming here. "

 Rachel B. - 12/04/2019

" Front desk staff is not too welcoming. "

 Jacqueline E. - 11/28/2019

" Dr Bell, Dr Ostroff, and Dr. Smizer are amazing!! "

 Tiffanie S. - 11/23/2019

" Fast and efficient office. "

 Lisa B. - 11/21/2019

" Always an excellent experience! Can’t say that about many Dr offices!! Love Dr. Ostroff and her staff! "

 Sherin H. - 11/20/2019

" Everything was great except the doctor medical assistant was rude too pushy too demanding bad attitude everything for her fast fast hopefully i will not have to deal with her again "

 Michelle R. - 11/20/2019

" Love Dr. Sanders and staff. I’m in and out QUICKLY!! That’s the BEST part of the visit! "

 Vaneeta W. - 11/16/2019

" Love Dr. Bell. She is always thorough, I know the office is extremely busy but she takes her time and never rushes you. "

 Josephine M. - 11/14/2019

" My wait time was minimal and my appointment was just under an hour. Dr. Duncan and assistant were thorough and pleasant. I will definitely return for annual exams. "

 Judith C. - 11/08/2019

" I travel almost 3 hours depending on traffic to see Dr. Sanders. I wouldn't have it any other way. "

 Keisha H. - 11/08/2019

" Really glad I changed to this practice , very informative, trust worthy and helpful. Relatable staff of all levels from clerical to medicine personnel "

 Kimberly W. - 11/07/2019

" I love Dr. Dunkin and I recommend her to everyone I know "

 Nora E. - 11/07/2019

" Dr Duncan is always informative and answers all questions. "

 Latoya B. - 11/07/2019

" Dr Bell is by far the best OBGYN I’ve seen in a long time. She was very kind, attentive, patient and concerned about my well being. She deserves 20 stars. "

 Lori M. - 11/06/2019

" As always exceptional service by all staff. From the minute I walk in until I walk out the door, I am treated in a kind, friendly, helpful manner. It makes it so much easier when you are a nervous patient by nature like myself. "

 Liseth P. - 11/05/2019

" Dr, Duncan is very knowledgeable and nice. Unfortunately, my disorder is very painful, and the world of medicine expect women to suffer through severe pain until they reach Menopause. This is cruel. "

 Jeanne B. - 10/30/2019

" Dr and staff all pleasant, professional, helpful and friendly. I am never concerned about going to Women for Women except the parking situation......which is awful! Overall a relaxed appointment. And I have recommended this office to a few of my friends and relatives. "

 Deliza A. - 10/30/2019

" Dr. McNally is fantastic. She answered all my questions and assured me that she was going to be there the entire way. She explained everything in detail and never hesitated to let me know exactly what was going on. She is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone but especially mothers to be. She is so reassuring and makes sure you understand everything that is going to or may happen. She breaks everything down so clearly and is just fantastic. "

 Jhounelle C. - 10/29/2019

" Dr. Nicole Bell is an amazing physician with a friendly and professional staff. "

 Abigail R. - 10/29/2019

" Reception staff was so nice! "

 Amanda L. - 10/26/2019

" Dr smizer is the best! "

 Erin V. - 10/25/2019

" I have had horrible experiences at another doctor’s offices. I am so happy that I switched to Women for Women and recommend to everyone. "

 Rivkah D. - 10/24/2019

" Dr Smizer is an asset to this practice. She is intelligent and caring and I love having her as my doctor. "

 Esmeralda G. - 10/23/2019

" Dr. Sanders is an excellent doctor. I only see her. "

 Katharina D. - 10/16/2019

" Other than the hour long wait time, the appointment was wonderful. "

 Rookmin susan H. - 10/16/2019

" I have been apprehensive about going to a Gynocologist but was I glad that I chose this office . From the get go the staff was accommodating and courteous . Dr. Sanders is amazing . I would definitely recommend her ( in fact I already did ) . Keep Up the great Teamwork . "

 C luisa P. - 10/08/2019

" I have recommended this practice to many women! "

 Diane M. - 10/08/2019

" The staff and Amy Newman are always so friendly an caring each and every time I visit. I recommend all the time. "

 April G. - 10/05/2019

" Very capable doctor and staff, nice comfortable office, everything was perfect! "

 Reishma K. - 10/01/2019

" Doctors, Nurses, all medical staff, greeters from beginning to end were wonderful. Very informative and kind. Highly empathetic. I appreciate love and consideration. Please keep this up. "

 Marie A. - 10/01/2019

" Love Dr. Duncan. "

 Lesley H. - 10/01/2019

" Thank you for all the years of kindness and service "

 Eleanor A. - 10/01/2019

" Dr Bell is awesome. She takes her to with patients and is always ready to answer any questions or concerns. "

 Kathleen S. - 09/25/2019

" Dr Sanders is amazing! I have referred a few friends to this office and they all love the staff and the Drs. "

 Elyisa G. - 09/20/2019

" I love dr. Smizer , best in the office. "

 Maureen T. - 09/19/2019

" Dr. Smizer is an amazing doctor. She is very thorough and knowledgable. I appreciate the time she takes during my appointments and never makes me feel rushed, no matter how small or ridiculous my questions are. I highly recommend her to others. "

 Stephanie a D. - 09/18/2019

" The only negative comment i have is with the parking.. valet is unecessary and took forever to find a spot in the lot. I would of been late to my appointment if i didnt come extremely early. "

 Stacy S. - 09/18/2019

" Doctor was running 40 minutes behind schedule when I arrived. It would have been nice for someone to call so I could have shown up later instead of sitting in the waiting room for a long period of time. "

 Terry L. - 09/18/2019

" Ad a new patient I was very pleased with Dr. Sanders and the whole office staff. Professional, clean, attentive to my needs. Will definitely be coming back in the future. "

 - lesbia A. - 09/14/2019

" Service was great . I speak highly to other women about this place. "

 Lori R. - 09/13/2019

" I've been going to Dr. Ostroff for many years. This appointment was the most prompt (did not have to wait more than 20 minutes).] The staff is always courteous and the medical assistant is always peppy and friendly. The bathrooms are clean, as well as the examination room. "

 Giovanna M. - 09/12/2019

" I absolutely love this staff everyone from the drs to front desk. I don’t like that I have to go elsewhere for blood and tests. This is inconvenient. It I adore this carong staff so much that I wouldn’t go anywhere else, even if it means I have to deal with off site testing and blood tests. "

 Binmattie U. - 09/11/2019

" I am going toW4W for years have no problem always courteous "

 Shelley S. - 09/08/2019

" I had a 12:30 appointment. I was taken into the back at 1:30 and did not see the doctor until 1:55. Problematic! "

 Debora K. - 09/05/2019

" I have extreme anxiety when going to the doctor. The woman who greeted me at the door, as well as, Dr. Sanders put me at ease. "

 Kelly A. - 08/31/2019

" I've been a patient of this practice for years. Dr. Bell delivered my daughter. She personally is AMAZING. She is calming, considerate and I felt she is by your side through it all. You can't find a better GYN. The staff is nice, respectful and friendly. In this practice you never feel like just a #!!! "

 Heidi M. - 08/28/2019

" Problems with scheduling appointments. Called and made an appointment. Day of appointment, front desk staff said I had no appointment. "

 Jane W. - 08/22/2019

" I am very happy with the facility, staff, and care. I will continue to see Dr. Smizer "

 Joana T. - 08/22/2019

" Love Dr. Smizer "

 Faith M. - 08/20/2019

" An announcement was made when they realize my doctor was running behind schedule. Which happens when you go to the gynecologist office. Babies don't run on a schedule when they are ready to arrive they come. So I didn't mind the wait. "

 Keela G. - 08/20/2019

" This was my 1st appt and the service was impeccable. NP Newman was amazing, kind and knowledgeable. "

 Jeslie J. - 08/20/2019

" Dr. Bell is friendly and so sweet. "

 Julianna K. - 08/15/2019

" I wish all my doctor visits were as pleasant and efficient "

 Charisse B. - 08/06/2019

" I love Dr. Bell, been going to her for years. She always makes me feel so comfortable. And she is very informative. "

 Victoria P. - 08/01/2019

" Very nice office. Dr. Duncan was very helpful and caring when I asked all my questions. "

 Katherine S. - 07/31/2019

" I am a new patient, and my only issues came from trying to schedule an appointment. I used the online/automated scheduler, and the first time I was asked to confirm an appointment for 11 PM, which I assumed was wrong. The second time I used the online scheduler, I tried to confirm but it did not accept my confirmation, so I had to call anyway. Otherwise, the staff was friendly and helpful, I was brought back within 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment time (at the end of the day no less), and Dr. Sanders was thorough, reassuring, and answered all of my questions. "

 Kerry F. - 07/25/2019

" I have been a patient of Dr. Bell's for almost 15 years and she and her staff have always treated me very well. "

 718 joey S. - 07/25/2019

" Wait time when trying to schedule an appointment is very long. "

 Wing ka L. - 07/25/2019

" The wait time is getting longer this year. "

 Bonnie B. - 07/24/2019

" I received an email reminder to schedule an appointment. However, I had difficulty doing this. Maybe my provider wasn't in that day or at that time, but there's nothing that explains this (that I could see anyway). Consequently, it was somewhat confusing and frustrating so I ended up calling the office to make the appointment. At that point it became clear what my options for days and times were. "

 Anna I. - 07/24/2019

" Dr. Duncan provided great info. The wait time was very long. "

 Claire P. - 07/19/2019

" Dr Sanders is very thorough and personable. I feel very comfortable with her. "

 Dolores joy B. - 07/19/2019

" Wait time could be improved "

 Jennifer C. - 07/17/2019

" Dr. Sanders is by far the best, most compassionate and easy to talk to GYN I have ever seen. I could not wait for my insurance to change so I can go back to Women4Women. I trust Dr. Sanders 1000% with my health and the rest of the staff as well. The whole office practice is at the top of their profession. If you are searching for a quality medical practice....look no further. Jennifer Camilli "

 Saketa M. - 07/17/2019

" My mom recommended Women for Women to me and I brought my daughter as well. The practice is always neat and clean and everyone in the office is always so nice whenever I call or come in. Dr. Bell is so pleasant and easy to talk to. I am so Grateful for Women for Women. Keep up the great work. "

 Tamra B. - 07/16/2019

" Dr. Bell is THE best! "

 Abigail R. - 07/11/2019

" I love and trust this provider. I sometimes feel slightly rushed. "

 Karisma B. - 07/11/2019

" All staff was very accommodating! Thank You! "

 Naomi J. - 07/09/2019

" Amy Newman is one of the nicest providers I have been seen by in a long time. "

 Jessica D. - 07/03/2019

" Amy Newman was so nice and caring during my visit, i felt so safe and informed about my procedure. Along with the two nurses afterwords who helped me when i was sick. "

 Sujatha S. - 06/28/2019

" Dr. Smizer was excellent!! My first time with Women for a women and Dr. Smizer. Very happy to have gotten an appointment with her. 👍👍 "

 Paul ann L. - 06/25/2019

" Dr bell is an amazing physician and I would recommend her with the highest regards. "

 Toinetta A. - 06/18/2019

" This was my first time meeting Mrs. AMY Newman and I was very pleased with her warm personality and professionalism. I am very thankful for the prompt scheduling to address my health problem. "

 Nalda W. - 06/17/2019

" I have been seeing Dr Bell for sometime now and the service continues to be better and better each year it is indeed a joy coming to the Women's Clinic do keep up the good work ---Nalda__ "

 Jeanette D. - 06/14/2019

" Sonogram tech was great with me "

 Kimberly S. - 06/08/2019

" I've been coming to this office for over 10 years, I think that speaks volumes. Everyone is really nice, and you're in and out. "

 Andrea C. - 05/31/2019

" Very prompt, wonderful experience. Parking is a challenge - should have used the free valet. "

 Nisha M. - 05/31/2019

" Need to shorten the wait time. I understand it's inevitable, but I've also wasted an HR and a half a few times and that's ridiculous. "

 Marlene N. - 05/27/2019

" I have been seeing Dr.Bell for the last 3 years.Shes absolutely wonderful "

 Jannie F. - 05/24/2019

" Very helpful staff, Dr. Smizer was very informative and understanding. "

 Phyllis B. - 05/24/2019

" The parking situation is, in a word, awful. I had to park across the street and cross Lakeville Road and walk through the complex to get to my appointment, for which I was 15 minutes late although I arrived 15 minutes earlier than my scheduled time. "

 Janice H. - 05/23/2019

" Claudia in the front desk assisted me and went out of her way to help me address my concern something others would not normally do. Dr. Smizer’s assistant was also helpful and pleasant every visit I make. "

 Susan l H. - 05/21/2019

" I have been a patient of Dr. Ostroff for about 15 to 20 years . She is a wonderful , knowledgeable and caring doctor . Would not hesitate to recommend her. "

 Eileen H. - 05/18/2019

" I was able to get an emergency appointment, the same day that I called the office. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I saw a different Doctor; as it was an emergency appointment. The doctor was wonderful, she listened to me and was very informative. I would definitely recommended this practice. "

 Rhonia G. - 05/16/2019

" Dr. Bell is an amazing OB/GYN, knowledgeable, professional and personable. "

 Ann B. - 05/11/2019

" A great experience, as always. "

 Jean G. - 05/09/2019

" Dr Sanders is a wonderful and caring doctor. "

 Emily N. - 05/09/2019

" Dr Newman made me feel very comfortable in a usually uncomfortable situation for me personally. I really appreciated how nice and caring she was! "

 Laura H. - 05/08/2019

" Dawn was great! Super helpful, knowledgeable & courteous. "

 Yvonne p K. - 05/04/2019

" Dr Bell, As always was excellent, I just love her bedside mannerisms and her very calm demeanor. Very reassuring. The staff was excellent and very helpful. I waited approximately 5 minutes and I was seen by the doctor. Thanks "

 Kelly B. - 05/04/2019

" This was an awesome experience, I have always procrastinated MD appointments and follow up but they make it incredibly easy to take care of myself. "

 Samantha P. - 05/02/2019

" Dr. Smizer has always provided me with the greatest level of care every time I see her. I’ve been her patient for about three years, and she has seen me through two pregnancies, even delivering my first child. She has great patience with my questions and is always explaining everything and makes sure I understand. I highly recommend her! "

 Sheila M. - 05/02/2019

" I often recommend Women for Women whenever the conversation gives me the opportunity to do so "

 Sheree R. - 05/01/2019

" Amy was absolutely wonderful! "

 Jasmin D. - 04/30/2019

" I love the staff, never have an issue especially the older woman who was doing checkout on 4/29 visit at 5:30pm . She was such a sweetheart and very personable "

 Olivia rose G. - 04/26/2019

" Amy Newman was caring and easy to talk to, she was great. "

 Allison I. - 04/24/2019

" Dr Bell is the greatest I've been going to her for years. I even recommended her to a co worker she had nothing but good things to say about Dr Bell "

 Raya B. - 04/21/2019

" Dr. Duncan is a caring professional who listens to my concerns. "

 Desiree D. - 04/17/2019

" I love Dr. Duncan, she’s so caring. She listens and explains anything that you need to make you feel comfortable. "

 Serena T. - 04/04/2019

" Dr. Bell is absolutely the best Gynecologist I have ever had in my life. All of the Physicians in the Women for Women Practice are awesome. Keep up the great work. "

 Barbara A. - 03/30/2019

" Great service keep up the good job, great doctor great experience. "

 Nancy V. - 03/29/2019

" I've been coming to Women 4 Women for years. I dont think I will be going anywhere else. Definitely recommend. "

 Jane K. - 03/29/2019

" Entire staff is very friendly and helpful! Dr. Sanders is easy to talk to and very thorough! Always a pleasure! "

 Abiola G. - 03/28/2019

" I was so happy to reconnect with Dr Bell she's and amazing person she delivered my son 13 years ago. Its was a pleasure "

 Courtney D. - 03/26/2019

" Good service, on point, clean and helpful. "

 Rochelle rhona B. - 03/22/2019

" Always a positive experience. "

 Angela P. - 03/21/2019

" excellent team of all female professionals! "

 Jeanette T. - 03/21/2019

" I came 15 min early as requested for my appointment and waited an hour after that to see the doctor. When I left it was an hour and a half later. "

 Harriet H. - 03/19/2019

" Dr. Nicole Bell is excellent. "

 Samantha C. - 03/14/2019

" This was my first visit and I was very surprise that I was seem exactly at my appointment time. Doctor Sanders took her time asking about my medical history and reviewing my medical records from my previous doctor. "

 Monica I. - 03/13/2019

" I love absolutely everybody at Women for Women. Everybody is kind, understanding and professional, without being cold and distant. I am grateful to them for so many reasons. I especially love Dr. Marni Sanders that cared so kindly for me during my pregnancy (at age 42) and delivered my son and she was there for me for so many other reasons for more than (18) years. She understands and knows me better than myself and I owe her my peace of mind, my health and so much, much more. I trust her completely and I love her deeply. I will be forever grateful for everything that she did for me over these years. She is an amazing doctor and a wonderful person. I feel honored and truly lucky to have had the chance to meet her and to have my health in her hands. "

 Carlina E. - 03/08/2019

" I am very happy with the care at the facility, the provider and the staff. I habe been noticing the wait time is longer than it use to be but I am okay because I’m getting good service. "

 Alana B. - 03/07/2019

" Dr Sanders is absolutely amazing. I was recommended by a family member and I have since recommended her to a co-worker and we all love her. "

 Audrey H. - 03/05/2019

" Dr. Bell is awesome! "

 Nikki S. - 03/03/2019

" Dr. Nicole Bell is awesome-professional, courteous, friendly and is gentle during Pap smears "

 Jeannette c V. - 03/01/2019

" My visit was good all people are kind ,the Dr Ostroff is a excellent professional . "

 Liza M. - 02/27/2019

" Dr. Dunkin is professional, courteous, kind and passionate. She provided me the time that I needed and answered all my questions without being rushed. The staff needs a little improvement with answering calls and behind the desk. "

 Doyen B. - 02/20/2019

" It is like a home away from home job well done keep up the great job. "

 Bridget b L. - 02/20/2019

" None "

 Erica G. - 02/19/2019

" Dr Duncan is amazing, professional, and empathetic! "

 Gail H. - 02/19/2019

" I understand that there may be a wait-but 1 hour is a bit long. I feel that Dr Ostroff and Cheryl are worth waiting for so I will continue to use them. In the realm of things a good doctor is the most important!😀 "

 Lydia C. - 02/13/2019

" Dr. Duncan gave me the confidence to return to the urologist. "

 Marilyn A. - 02/07/2019

" Dr Bell and her staff were professionals and very polite. I was recommended by my granddaughter who is her patient. "

 Maryjo I. - 02/06/2019

" I am very pleased and will definitely return to this office. I am very pleased. "

 Arline D. - 02/02/2019

" I love my doctor. "

 Arlette C. - 01/31/2019

" Dr. Bell is an excellent doctor. "

 Starasia H. - 01/31/2019

" The wait time is too long at times "

 Tania N. - 01/29/2019

" Very professional and courteous concerning of your wellbeing "

 Sherly A. - 01/25/2019

" Amazing staff and doctors!!! "

 Keisha S. - 01/25/2019

" Dr Duncan always make my visit a very pleasant experience , continue the great work and love for your patients. "

 Jennifer c A. - 01/25/2019

" I love Dr. Smizer. I feel very comfortable with her and she answers my questions without rushing. I will recommend Dr. Smizer to everyone. Thank you! "

 Gloria N. - 01/24/2019

" Thank you more than words can say for seeing me (emergency) without a scheduled appointment. I was so pleased that Dr. Sanders treated me for my female problem. "

 Nataly T. - 01/22/2019

" Dr. Ostroff was very attentive and informative and made me feel very comfortable and heard. "

 Stephanie L. - 01/19/2019

" Always very quick and pleasant when I come in for my annual visit. "

 Sybil J. - 01/17/2019

" I love my doctor "

 Maria D. - 01/16/2019

" I haven't been to a gynecologist's office that made me feel comfortable. Even when waiting in the exam room. The consultation with the doctor (Dr. Sanders) was comfortable, informative and eased any nerves I had. The staff is friendly and helpful. I am glad I took the recommendation of my girlfirend. "

 Patrice D. - 01/15/2019

" Amy Newman is awesome "

 Kathyrn B. - 01/12/2019

" The Dr was lovely "

 Karen R. - 01/11/2019

" All excellent! "

 Keisha H. - 01/10/2019

" In a day an age where finding the right doctor for you has become a challenge, it is comforting that I’ve able to find a new good doctor "

 Lisa K. - 01/09/2019

" Everyone was Pleasant and courteous , helpful "

 Jan M. - 01/09/2019

" Love Dr Ostroff! "

 Gabrielle P. - 01/08/2019

" I love Amy Newman! She’s super caring and does a really nice job. I am so happy to have her as my go to OBGYN "

 - catherine T. - 01/04/2019

" The staff goes above and beyond! The office staff is truly the best! "

 Kathleen S. - 01/04/2019

" I arrived early and was promptly brought to the back to begin the appointment with the medical assistant. Thank you for not making me wait. "

 Alisha hayes C. - 01/01/2019

" The office is very professional and Dr. Bell has excellent bed side manner and is extremely knowledgeable. She makes you feel very comfortable asking questions. "

 Donna P. - 12/29/2018

" Dr. Bell is an outstanding person and doctor. Always professional and understanding! "

 Yvonne p K. - 12/27/2018

" Dr. Bell and her assistant are very professional. Dr. Bell has excellent bedside manner and very easy to talk to. It is a pleasure going to the office. "

 Rochelle S. - 12/22/2018

" Dr. Ostroff, takes a personal interest in my family. She is more than my medical provider She is a friend, who has demonstrated her caring over the years, I have been a patient. "

 Joanne Z. - 12/20/2018

" Great experience overall. Wait time was excellent. Thank you! "

 Karen A. - 12/19/2018

" I absolutely adore Dr. Marni Sanders and her staff. I really enjoy being a patient at this office - and I can not say that about visiting with other doctors. "

 Rebecca H. - 12/19/2018

" The wait time for the evening appointments has been excessive lately. My last appt I waited over an hour, last night we waited about 25 minutes. "

 Katharina D. - 12/13/2018

" Dr. Bell was very attentive and caring and listened to all of my concerns. She made me feel very comfortable during my appointment. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a caring doctor "

 Maria C. - 12/13/2018

" Parking seems to be a problem, you have to search for parking or sometimes circle around several times for a spot. "

 Gray b H. - 12/12/2018

" Not a lot to say about a 10 minute gyno exam. I like doctor Sanders. The staff is very kind and courteous. I did not have to wait at all. In fact they took me in a few minutes before my appointment. I have recommended the office to several of my friends. "

 Lisa G. - 12/11/2018

" I love Dr O and her staff! "

 Nirmala G. - 12/11/2018

" I wish all doctors were as gentle and patient as Dr. Smizer! "

 Joanne M. - 12/11/2018

" Going to the Dr is nervous already but Dr Duncan and her staff were excellent. They made you feel relaxed and comfortable. "

 Jameline S. - 12/11/2018

" I love the staff always friendly! "

 Dorane n M. - 12/09/2018

" Dr. Bell was amazing. "

 Andrea L. - 12/06/2018

" I recently changed my obgyn dr and I am very pleased and comfortable with my decision. I definitely recommend this facility to anyone looking. "

 Rhonda K. - 11/30/2018

" Dr Ostroff is a wonderful, caring and excellent doctor. Highly recommended her. "

 Vivian E. - 11/30/2018

" It was also a pleasure to have valet parking. "

 Joan G. - 11/30/2018

" Wait time is always too long!!! "

 Angela N. - 11/30/2018

" From the front staff to the Meducal Assistant everyone was helpful and very kind. Dr Bell was really nice and very informative. "

 Andrea D. - 11/29/2018

" Dr. Bell is amazing! The website should be updated and the scheduling function should be removed if patients can no longer use it. "

 Rose K. - 11/28/2018

" Love Dr. Sanders. She is the best! "

 Lisa M. - 11/28/2018

" I adore Dr. Duncan and I am happy she is my Doctor for 20 years now. I feel very safe in her knowledgeable care "

 Joselyn S. - 11/27/2018

" The office staff is pleasant and courteous. Dr. Duncan is an understanding, wonderful and thorough doctor. "

 Terem A. - 11/20/2018

" Amy Newman is a gem and made me feel comfortable. She allowed me to express all of my concerns and addressed them all. I would highly recommend her! "

 Elizabeth H. - 11/19/2018

" I've been going to this practice since 2006. Had 4 children delivered by these wonderful doctors. No complaints- only good things to say. "

 Kim S. - 11/16/2018

" Love this practice, the staff are so sweet! "

 Elizabeth L. - 11/11/2018

" I truly appreciate Dr Bell's care. She's gentle, kind, thoughtful, professional and more. Dr Bell is truly everything you would want in your doctor. Thank you so much Dr Bell. "

 Stefania A. - 11/10/2018

" Dr. Bell is so sweet and caring. I will recommend her to all. "

 Brenda P. - 11/07/2018

" I love all the doctors (esp Dr. Bell!) ... I've been coming to the practice for 4 years; and the same complaint still stands... the wait time is AWFUL! Wait time is never less than 40 minutes. My wait yesterday was over an hour. Nonetheless care is amazing "

 Joan L. - 10/31/2018

" DR Sanders is Professional Friendly and provides Excellent care "

 Stamatina B. - 10/25/2018

" The doctors here are so real, relatable, caring. I have been here for almost ten years, had two babies with them, and several other routine and not so routine procedures. I have always felt taken care of with such compassion, my concerns honestly heard and validated, and my needs always met. This past appointment was the epitome of all these things. "

 Betsy R. - 10/25/2018

" Amazing, great bedside mannered and very informative. "

 Monique G. - 10/23/2018

" Amy Newman is hands down the best OB/GYN NP ever. She is always friendly, sweet, listens to her patients & generally seems concerned regarding patient care. "

 Dina U. - 10/23/2018

" Dr. Ostroff is the best. I completely trust her medical judgment, and I absolutely love that the entire practice is women. In the gynecological field, I would only see female doctors. Her assistant (who I have not met before in my 19 years with this practice) was phenomenal. Extremely knowledgeable and professional, yet warm and understanding. Really great. "

 Denise C. - 10/20/2018

" Everyone in the office is pleasant. They greet you with a smile and they answer all questions ask. "

 Stephanie M. - 10/19/2018

" I love Dr. Smizer. Easily my favorite doctor. She's always so great. She listens to me and answers my questions. She always has my best interest in mind. The rest of the staff is great as well - so friendly! "

 Deborah a O. - 10/18/2018

" I have been coming here for years. Even after moving to another state I wouldn't think of changing doctors. "

 Juanita M. - 10/18/2018

" I am never disappointed with my visit. Very caring and professional with great staff! "

 Joyce S. - 10/17/2018

" I absolutely adore my doctor, Dr. Christine Duncan. "

 Andrea d J. - 10/12/2018

" This visit to w4w was very pleasant. I appreciate the efficiency of the office. I don't know if it is luck or the efficiency of the practice but I have never waited more than 10 minutes before seeing my doctor which I believe is reasonable. The office staff was friendly and very knowledgeable in handling insurance questions and so forth. Dr. Sanders is always very professional yet personable to make me feel comfortable to address any of my concerns. "

 Michelle P. - 10/11/2018

" I've always found Dr. Ostroff and staff to be very professional and compassionate at the same time. I wish other doctors' offices would use this office as a model. "

 Yolanda C. - 10/10/2018

" All the staff and doctors at the facility have been attentive and caring to my attention. Thank you. "

 Andrea S. - 10/09/2018

" I felt so comfortable on my first visit here. "

 Jeneva B. - 10/05/2018

" I've been coming here since 2011 went through 3 pregnancies and i must say this is one of the best. "

 Elizabeth P. - 10/03/2018

" Dr Saunders is always prepared with my medical History and welcomes questions . I appreciate that she returns calls in a timely fashion and is on point . Never a wait to be seen . "

 Amy S. - 10/02/2018

" Dr. Bell is a most caring physician. She is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and respectful. I am grateful to have her as my doctor. "

 Jessica D. - 09/26/2018

" Always smooth and efficient dealing with this office, one of my favorite doctors to deal with. "

 Patricia P. - 09/25/2018

" I also appreciated the evening hours (my appt was at 7:30 pm) !!! "

 Francine C. - 09/20/2018

" I loooove my OB's office. The Drs are the best. I just love Ms Lisa, Amy, the front desk staff. Amazing office. I live in Farmingville and refuse to switch my office. "

 Dawn M. - 09/19/2018

" I'm so happy that Dr. Duncan had a new patient cancellation and I was able to get an appointment so quickly! She and the whole staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. "

 Judy C. - 09/18/2018

" Normally people aren't pleasant at the front desk at the doctor's office so it's really great to have a friendly face to check in with. "

 Shari a P. - 09/18/2018

" Dr. Bell is amazing. She is always courteous and welcoming. Very informative and patient. Thank you. "

 Judith C. - 09/15/2018

" I drive almost two hours to visit Dr. Sanders at Women for Women and I wouldn't change it. "

 Magda H. - 09/09/2018

" Provider and MA was great, the staff where I signed in needs to stay home if not having a good day "

 Katherine C. - 09/08/2018

" Very professional office and doctor. "

 0 amanda M. - 09/07/2018

" Dr. Smizer is a fantastic doctor. She is thorough, kind, understanding and an excellent communicator. She makes her patients feel comfortable and heard. She addresses all of your concerns, explains everything as she does it, and is an exceptional caregiver. I highly recommend her to friends and family. "

 Yelizaveta R. - 09/02/2018

" The waiting time was moderate, about 20 minutes. Dr. Bell is an excellent doctor, and is well worth the wait. "

 Sandra l B. - 08/30/2018

" Great staff and the Dr was very helpful. Waiting time was not as bad as other times. "

 Rose B. - 08/30/2018

" Wait time could be less with exceptions of emergency. "

 Stacey S. - 08/28/2018

" Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Ostroff, professional and courteous!! "

 Melisa R. - 08/28/2018

" Dr. Duncan is, by far, one of the most professional, knowledgeable physician that I have ever frequented. In addition, her bedside manner makes he so approachable. "

 Tamarlie D. - 08/28/2018

" I love amy neuman. She is easier to talk to than the Physicians. I am finally getting the treatment that I need because I was comfortable enough to share personal things with her. I have seen the physicians in the past about same issuebut they didn't seem comfortable so i wasn't comfortable "

 Marni L. - 08/28/2018

" The staff at the front desk was polite and considerate. The nurse who took my pressure and weight was lovely and sweet. Dr. Smizer was extremely gentle and put my mind at ease. She is a great Doctor who took an interest in my concerns. I would recommend the practice to others. "

 Rosalie G. - 08/18/2018

" I love Dr Sanders. She’s so caring and professional. "

 Diana Z. - 08/17/2018

" Dr.Smizer is amazing! She never makes me feel rushed and answers all my questions and concerns. "

 Rita N. - 08/14/2018

" Dr. Ostroff exhibits all of the qualities of a fine doctor. "

 Rose ann B. - 08/10/2018

" Booked my appointment online and communicated with the office through email it was very convenient and the office was very responsive to my issue. "

 Thafhim S. - 08/10/2018

" I am really happy with my visit with Dr. Smizer. She was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. "

 Aria J. - 08/09/2018

" I have recommend alot of patients that currently attend there now. Thank you for taking care of me for so many years. "

 Yalile S. - 08/04/2018

" thanks! "

 Julie m P. - 08/02/2018

" Would like to wait less in the future to see the Doctor. My appointment was for 5:00 pm and doctor did not see me till 5:35 pm. "

 Tamara V. - 08/01/2018

" Never had an issue, since I started going to this office. "

 Monica T. - 07/27/2018

" I have been and followed Dr Ostroff for 25 years and would follow her wherever she would go. And her medical assistant Cheryl is the absolute best. "

 Brenda A. - 07/27/2018

" It was such a pleasure seeing Dr. Ostroff again. "

 Jassury D. - 07/20/2018

" With the exception that the front did not want to schedule my appointments back in February for May and when I called in May the physician was all booked up till July, everything else was great. "

 Cheryl S. - 07/18/2018

" I have recommended W4W to both of my daughters. Courteous and professional. I am very happy with this business. "

 Carolyn M. - 07/17/2018

" Dr Ostroff and staff are simply the best. Very professional and also very kind and patient. I never feel rushed. Dr. Ostroff has been my doctor for 27 years and I have referred many friends and family to her practice and everyone thanks me! "

 Stephanie M. - 07/13/2018

" Everyone was really friendly. I love the late hours. I feel very comfortable being a patient here. Thanks for all you do! "

 Wanda E. - 07/12/2018

" Everyone was friendly and through if unsure they made sure to get the answer. Dr. Sanders was great very pleasant she answered all questions and asked if there were more. She was inviting which made it a comfortable atmosphere, she wants to know her patient. Thank you! "

 Ingrid H. - 07/12/2018

" I arrived late "

 Elizabeth U. - 07/10/2018

" Exceptionally nice staff. Amy took her time with me during my appointment. Explained everything in full detail more than any provider I have been to since I lived in Connecticut. I will recommend your practice to anyone. From the front desk to everyone I encounter. A It’s great to know that such a practice still exists. I am a nurse myself I was very impressed. Appointment was on time! "

 516 amy H. - 07/08/2018

" My experience was amazing. The minute that I walked into the door I was brought into the office. "

 Ronette W. - 06/28/2018

" They are doing an excellent job "

 Beth L. - 06/28/2018

" I'm always taken right on time. Dr. Ostroff is friendly, efficient and professional, and the staff is always great. Outstanding! "

 Kelly P. - 06/27/2018

" I called to see if the doctor was running on time and I was told yes. However, I waited 20 minutes in the waiting room after my appointment time before being taken into a room. "

 Gail S. - 06/27/2018

" Amy Newman was a pleasure to work with. She is extremely professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her to everyone! "

 Bita M. - 06/26/2018

" Dr. Smizer and the head medical assistant that assisted me with my visit on monday morning were amazing . no question left unanswered. "

 Dana S. - 06/22/2018

" Dr smizer and her nurse are the best! They are so kind and professional and I never feel rushed. I couldn’t say enough good things about both of them "

 Tamra B. - 06/21/2018

" Dr. Nicole Bell is wonderful! "

 Aryanna D. - 06/19/2018

" Dr. Bell was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during my visit. I was recommended to her by a friend and i will see her again. "

 Donna B. - 06/19/2018

" Dr. Nicole Bell made my surgical experience very relaxing and excellent. Her pleasant, calm demeanor helped me make it through. I wish I could recommend Women for Women to the world! If you need an Ob/Gyn that will care for you through the long haul, your search is over. Women for Women provides professional, component care. "

 Barbara anne P. - 06/17/2018

" Dr. Sanders listens and takes time to answer all your questions and concerns. "

 Nisha M. - 06/08/2018

" I love Dr. Smizer! "

 Lori M. - 06/05/2018

" As always a wonderful experience. Never feel rushed with Dr. Duncan and the staff always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. "

 Catherine B. - 06/05/2018

" I have already recommended two friends who now use women for women and both love it as much as I do. "

 Jennifer K. - 06/05/2018

" Been going to this office for many years and I love all the Doctors...I would highly recommend!! "

 Eugenia S. - 06/01/2018

" Dr Sanders is amazing!!! She is the best doctor I have visited "

 Kimberly S. - 05/30/2018

" I absolutely Love Dr. Sanders. She has such a way of making me feel comfortable when I'm extremely tense or anxious and she handles her business very quickly. "

 Alexandra L. - 05/22/2018

" Was brought back 20 minutes after my appointment, but sat in the room for another 25 minutes. "

 Joanne B. - 05/20/2018

" Always a pleasant experience at this office! "

 Inga M. - 05/19/2018

" Dr Smizer was very gentle. She made me feel comfortable. Everyone at the office was very nice. "

 Patricia G. - 05/17/2018

" One of Dr. Duncan's first patient's 18 years ago..so obviously think she is the best! "

 Zareen M. - 05/13/2018

" Dr. Bell is absolutely one of the best doctors I've met. She is so patient and I never feel rushed, no matter how many questions I have. She is kind and knowledgeable. "

 Amelia M. - 05/12/2018

" I love Dr. Bell. She is extremely friendly, warm & supportive of her patients & it's very easy to discuss personal issues with her. "

 Reena S. - 05/04/2018

" Dr Sandeep and all her staff is greeat...I am glad I found such a good friend. I wish them good luck "

 Paul ann L. - 05/01/2018

" Dr Bell is a true professional and made this visit as comfortable as ever. She is a great physician and has excellent bed side manner. "

 Mary P. - 04/26/2018

" Excellent service and I appreciate everything they do and care for patients. "

 Valerie R. - 04/26/2018

" Dr. Bell is always very attentive and takes time to explain and answer questions. She provides the best quality of care which is so important especially for first time-to-be moms. "

 Lori M. - 04/26/2018

" Office is efficiently run and Dr. Duncan is professional and caring. "

 Selina W. - 04/25/2018

" My first visit to Dr. Duncan and I found her to be extremely pleasant and easy to talk to. Dr. Duncan was very thorough with her questions, responses and exam. My overall experience with Dr. Duncan was Excellent! "

 Chatika H. - 04/21/2018

" I love DR. Bell she’s the best "

 Patricia u E. - 04/19/2018

" Dr Nicole bell did excellent job I will recommend her for anyone she listen to you she have patience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️She deserve more than 5star. Women for women Doctors are d best "

 Desiree D. - 04/18/2018

" I absolutely love Dr. Duncan!!! I love the office staff as well, I feel extremely comfortable there! My wish for them is an updated office (as far as exterior, nothing having to do with equipment or anything like that). "

 Colleen C. - 04/07/2018

" Dr. Bell is always a pleasure. Very attentive and answers all of your questions. Lovely and pleasant always!! "

 Deborah M. - 04/05/2018

" This was the quickest I have been in and out - good job! Thanks "

 Natalia C. - 04/03/2018

" Delivered all three of my kids and been my OBGYN since I was 18! Can’t say enough good things! "

 Brigite D. - 03/24/2018

" The doctor called back with the results of the test promptly and the necessary medication was provided on timely manner. "

 =[ tobechukwu A. - 03/24/2018

" I love all the staff and doctors there,they are Amazing "

 Barbara A. - 03/20/2018

" I was very please with the service, Dr. Bell was excellent I would definitely recommend her. Thanks to all the staff. "

 Kristalia T. - 03/07/2018

" I have been a patient with this doctors since 2001 I started with DR.Duncan old office .i will not change them "

 Catherine L. - 03/02/2018

" We love Dr. Smiser! She answered all of our questions and addressed any concerns we had. She was so patient and knowledgable. She was very reassuring and we are soo happy she is our new OBGYN! We will def. be recommending her to other people! "

 Desara L. - 03/01/2018

" It is always an excellent visit when I come to Women For Women. The entire staff is very courteous and professional! I would highly recommend this facility! "

 Yliane M. - 02/20/2018

" Love Women for Women. I’m so happy about my experience here especially for my first child "

 Jasmine C. - 02/12/2018

" Dr Bell is one of the most friendly, caring and patient doctor that I have encountered. she always takes her time with me, always answers all my questions and takes her time to explain whatever I may not understand. "

 Bridget b L. - 02/10/2018

" I love all of them "

 Kimberley a G. - 02/09/2018

" I was referred to the doctor office from a family member. My first visit to the office was outstanding. I will recommend others to this clinic. "

 Jillian K. - 01/31/2018

" Everything was lovely as always. The medical assistant (I think her name is Cara or Tara) and Dr Duncan are very kind and informative. One thing I will mention, I am in the medical field as well, and I don’t think writing the patient’s first name on a clear plastic cup of urine is compliant to state regulations. I believe it should be labeled with first and last name and DOB. "

 Noreen ann M. - 01/27/2018

" Waited an hour. Otherwise Dr Bell is wonderful "

 Arlette C. - 01/27/2018

" Dr. Bell is an excellent doctor and I cherish her professionalism. "

 Donna B. - 01/25/2018

" Dr Nicole Bell was patient and took the time to discuss surgical options for my care. Her compassionate care made a difficult decision much easier. "

 Hannah B. - 01/12/2018

" The PA was very patient! "

 Keisha B. - 01/04/2018

" Dr. Ostroff has been my Dr for over 20 years and has delivered both my children. She’s always been wonderful, professional and courteous! "

 Colleen C. - 01/04/2018

" Dr. Bell is the absolute best! "

 Jacqueline S. - 12/30/2017

" I haven’t had a bad experience yet. Not only are the doctors attentive to your care while you’re in the office but they are one of the few that answer your calls and questions right away. "

 Rochelle S. - 12/30/2017

" Dr. Ostroff is superb...caring, thorough and just a wonderful person. "

 Jennifer C. - 12/29/2017

" Great office "

 Janet F. - 12/21/2017

" Wait time was a little long but that is to be expected at an evening appointment as things come up during the day unexpectedly. "

 Donna P. - 12/21/2017

" Dr Bell is the best! She is knowledgeable and personable! Everyone should have a doctor like her. "

 Martha b B. - 12/14/2017

" My visits are pleasant. Everyone has been attentive to my personal medical needs, not simply a routine. "

 Rosemary L. - 12/06/2017

" Amy is wonderful!!! "

 Lindsay S. - 12/02/2017

" Dr. Sanders is truly amazing. She's efficient and thorough even given understandable time constraints. Even when we only have a few minutes together, I feel like she dedicates herself to those precious moments and makes sure to listen and understand and makes it a priority to be present. I cannot recommend her enough. "

 Janet P. - 12/02/2017

" The entire experience was great. "

 Annette V. - 12/01/2017

" Love the efficiency & friendliness of the entire staff. "

 Lisa k D. - 11/29/2017

" I have been with Women for Women for over 20 years. Always a fabulous visit. "

 Mary ann G. - 11/23/2017

" Dr.Sanders is always in a good mood, that’s a plus. The office runs smoothly- and you never wait more than 10mins. Pass your appointment time . You’re in and out in 30 mins. I will most defiantly recommend them. "

 Latonja W. - 11/18/2017

" Dr. Bell is the best. I’ve known her since she was resident working withDr. Deans. Top notch Women. Doctors. I refer her to everyone I know that’s looking for GYN/OB👍🏾👍🏾 "

 Cordial T. - 11/16/2017

" None "

 Camile A. - 11/14/2017

" Amy Newman is an excellent care provider. The wait was short and she answered all the questions asked. "

 Jean m C. - 11/12/2017

" I was told to complete papers but I already filled them out on line. Why the repetition??? it is annoying. "

 Lissette B. - 11/11/2017

" I have been coming to this practice for 10 years and have always been pleased with the care I have received. Drs Nicole Bell and Marci Ostroff are outstanding. "

 Seuzana R. - 11/11/2017

" I love Dr. Bell. She is an excellent doctor. "

 Bethina B. - 11/05/2017

" The room was spotless and so inviting. Dr. Bell was so professional and made me feel very comfortable.Overall the staff was great, I had a 10:30am appointment and I was done at 11:30am, you can't beat that for a Doctor's appointment! "

 Jaye S. - 11/04/2017

" Dr. Smizer made me feel very comfortable during the visit. much appreciated. "

 Alexis Y. - 11/04/2017

" The best OB practice i have been to. I will never change OBGYNs and I recommend this prcatice to all of my frmale friends. "

 Chandrowtie T. - 11/02/2017

" Dr. Sanders is a wonderful caring doctor. Thank you!! "

 Erin K. - 10/31/2017

" Dr. Bell was very welcoming and caring. She answered all my questions without rushing. Thank you "

 Carly E. - 10/31/2017

" My only complaint is wait time otherwise I love the practice "

 Patricia C. - 10/27/2017

" I am so lucky to have Dr. Ostroff for my Gynecologist! "

 Jane K. - 10/20/2017

" In and out of appointment in 25 minutes!!! Had to look at my watch a few times to make sure I was seeing correctly! Lol excellent experience overall! "

 Joan P. - 10/19/2017

" Dr. Duncan is always so professional and supportive!! I have such confidence in her abilities and always feel well taken care of by her and the staff. "

 Christine C. - 10/17/2017

" Dr Smizer is kind caring and helpful. Everything was done in a timely fashion but I did not feel rushed. She is very personal le and I will recommend her to all of my friends!! "

 Sandra T. - 10/15/2017

" I felt very at ease with the office atmosphere "

 Michelle K. - 10/14/2017

" Was very pleased with my visit "

 Carole Z. - 10/12/2017

" Most people in our family (females) use your office. Our daughters niece is using Dr Sanders for pregnancy. "

 Melina S. - 10/10/2017

" I love Dr. Bell and her assistant the clerical staff however are often cold and unwelcoming. "

 Joanna M. - 10/09/2017

" They worked with me knowing that I would be traveling. "

 Christina T. - 10/05/2017

" Love Dr. Bell and her staff! "

 Judith F. - 10/03/2017

" Dr.Ostroff is simply the best. "

 Maureen M. - 10/01/2017

" My pervious OBGYN doctor made me extremely uncomfortable to ask questions. Dr. Bell made me comfortable enough to ask her anything that I’m concerned with. "

 Amy S. - 09/28/2017

" Dr. Nicole Bell is the most capable, trustworthy, curteous and responsible OBY GYN. "

 Alyssa V. - 09/26/2017

" I drive far to come to this office because I find like this office and staff. It is hard to find a gyno that can make you feel comfortable during an otherwise uncomfortable exam. Amy is great! "

 Leslie H. - 09/22/2017

" MD Smizer was absolutely patient and professional and just an excellent doctor. The best office manners I've experienced in a long time. She's not in and out and disregarding. She will answer All of your questions!! "

 Patricia E. - 09/21/2017

" Kudos to the staff of Dr. Bell! Dr. Bell is an Amazing doctor..talking to her is like talking to an old friend. She makes you feel comfortable and she's very interested in what's going on with your overall health!! "

 Kiera gabrielle B. - 09/19/2017

" Although this is a doctor I only come to once a year they always make me feel welcomed. They always remember me even after 365 days have passed "

 Laura G. - 09/19/2017

" I'm continually pleased with my experience at Women4Women and could not imagine a better care facility. "

 Judith C. - 09/17/2017

" I drive about 2 hours, w/o traffic, to Women for Women and will not have it any other way. I've been seeing Dr. Sanders for a while now and given my past track record with some doctor offices, I feel safe with this office and know they are there to care for my well being! "

 Andrea d J. - 09/14/2017

" I have been a patient at Women for Women for about 12 years. I have always been very satisfied with the service provided to me. The staff is always courteous and professional. As a matter of fact both myself and my daughter are under the care of Dr. Sanders. As far as my most recent visit it was very thorough. Elissa, who was the technician made me feel comfortable and at ease during the test. I would definitely recommend this medical group to any seeking quality women's health care. "

 Caterina L. - 09/14/2017

" A very pleasant experience. "

 Melissa J. - 09/12/2017

" Good experience ! "

 Jennifer C. - 09/12/2017

" I was referred to Dr. Bell and she is awesome!!!! Explained and informed me every step of the way. I wish I knew about her all these years. A great group practice. "

 Pamela K. - 09/11/2017

" I have recommended several friends to Dr. Bell. She take her time with her patients. She is very informative and she caring. "

 Caroll R. - 09/09/2017

" This was the best experience I've had with such a facility in a very long time. All in order and with professionalism. "

 Alaine l K. - 09/08/2017

" Wonderful practice. Caring doctors "

 Alisha hayes C. - 09/08/2017

" Great service and attention to detail. "

 Adrianna B. - 09/07/2017

" Dr. Sanders always makes you very comfortable and is knowledgeable. My only "gripe" was i was waiting in the exam room almost 15 minutes. "

 Nicolette C. - 09/07/2017

" Previous patient that returned to the practice. So happy I did! "

 Nadyne D. - 09/07/2017

" I highly recommend Dr. Ostroff to my family and friends. I have been going to Women for Women for over 20 years now. "

 Aryana H. - 09/07/2017

" Very friendly and well coordinated office. The visits are quick, informative and the doctors are knowledgeable. Love this practice. The wait time is a little long but not too long-- it just means that everyone is getting the attention and care they need and that's the kind of office you want to go to! "

 Safaarah W. - 09/06/2017

" Dr. Bell is a phenomenal physician who takes her time to explain your medical condition in an understandable way and provide high quality service. "

 Tanifsher S. - 09/01/2017

" The only thing I was not pleased about was waiting over an Hour to see the doctor. "

 Belinda F. - 08/24/2017

" All the doctors of W4W are wonderful! They are warm, friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel so comfortable. I love Dr. Nicole Bell and Dr. Nicole Smizer. Every time I book an appointment I only want to see one of them. They are such wonderful and gentle women. Love them! "

 Maritza T. - 08/23/2017

" Excellent experience. wish did not have to make an appointment with such much time in advance "

 Patricia G. - 08/19/2017

" I absolutely love doctor Bell! She is amazing!! "

 Bree F. - 08/17/2017

" The staff is always kind and efficient. Dr. Bell is thorough, caring and informative. She listens with the intent to help, and I never feel like just a patient. "

 Karen f M. - 08/08/2017

" Love, love, love Dr. Ostroff! "

 Sonya J. - 08/08/2017

" I have been seeing Dr Ostroff for years She is informative cordial and I feel comfortable asking any questions I may have!! "

 Marie W. - 08/05/2017

" Dr Bell is very professional and made me feel very comfortable "

 Diana Z. - 08/04/2017

" Dr.Smizer has always been so helpful and patient with my concerns. She is a very professional doctor "

 Laura a D. - 08/04/2017

" The wait was almost an hour, that was my only concern. Overall great appointment! "

 Chanelle C. - 08/02/2017

" The staff overall was nice but the medical assistant/secretary that was assisting me walked away before I was finished checking out and she failed to alert another staff member so I had to wait 5-10minutes before anyone else helped me. "

 Francesca p S. - 08/01/2017

" Dr Duncan is the best OBGYN "

 Joanne Z. - 08/01/2017

" Dr. Duncan was great with answering all of my questions. She provided me with a ton of information related to my condition which I have had since 2011. My previous provider was not well educated in that area so I sought care and luckily found Dr. Duncan. My overall experience was excellent and I will most likely recommend this office to family and friends. "

 Deborah L. - 07/27/2017

" Dr. Sanders is professional, but friendly and approachable. Her assistant was the same. And for a doctor, particularly a gyno, she was not running to late. "

 Barbara B. - 07/26/2017

" I will be losing my benefits at the end of the month due to my husband finding out quite suddenly that he will be losing his job. Staff was very helpful in getting me an appointment on such short notice before that happened. I very much appreciate all they did to make that happen. "

 Sarah r G. - 07/23/2017

" Dr Bell givedme excellent service "

 Charisse B. - 07/22/2017

" Dr. Bell is wonderful. She has excellent bedside manner and is very informative. It is often uncomfortable discussing feminine problems and sexual history with doctors but Dr. Bell does not make me feel uncomfortable and is always sympathetic and attentive when treating me. "

 . elinore M. - 07/20/2017

" I love coming to Women for Women!!! I've been coming for years and I am always treated with the best of care. The women in the office, the medical assistant and Dr. Duncan could not be nicer to me. I always feel great when I leave the office. Thank you for being such a great, caring group of women. Lynne Morea "

 Monica I. - 07/19/2017

" My health has been in the hands of the wonderful doctors and professionals at Women for Women for more than 15 years. Dr. Marni Sanders has been my guardian angel and held my hands through so many difficult times during all these years and during the blessed and happier times of my (high risk) pregnancy 7 years ago. She will always be in a special place my heart. She is an amazing doctor, a wonderful person and a beautiful woman to whom I owe my health, my life, my peace of mind and my son being born healthy and well. What else is more important than these? I am always looking forward to seeing her regardless of the reason of my visit, because I know I will see her friendly face and smile and that she will care for me with warmth, expertise, understanding, love and something else that goes above simply kindness - for her, I (and I am sure all her patients) am not just a patient, a file name, but a person with fears and emotions seeking her help and trusting her. My gratitude and admiration to her has no limits. She is a real gem in her profession and in the world. As about the rest of professionals in their office, working there for our well being, from all the other great doctors and nurses, to assistants and administrative staff, everybody deserves only superlative adjectives. During the years, I became close to them and I feel a special connection and closeness with a lot of them - I am always happy to see Dawn, Laura, Danielle, Nicole, Sandy. Thank you for being the lovely persons that you are. It makes a difference for me to come there to see you. With many thanks and gratitude, Monica Ioan 07/19/17 "

 Erika G. - 07/18/2017

" I recommend everyone to this office. Sometimes the wait can be an issue. "

 Felice B. - 07/13/2017

" Great staff. Always pleasant and courteous. "

 Kristen l L. - 07/12/2017

" Dr. Ostroff and Cheryl are absolutely wonderful! W "

 Tracy G. - 07/03/2017

" I WAS TRULY IMPRESS WITH THE DOCTOR. HER LISTENING SKILLS & EXPLORING MY ISSUES INSTEAD OF RUSHING. SHE GAVE GOOD EYE CONTACT & ASKED GREAT QUESTIONS. I MUST ADD, DURING MY VAGINAL CHECK SHE WAS NOT ROUGH T BUT INSTEAD GENTLE AND SHARED HER OBSERVATIONS. I AM VERY THANKFUL. THE OTHER COMPONENT THAT I WAS GREATLY IMPRESS, IS WHERE THE DOCUMENTS AND REFERRALS WAS PICK UP INSTEAD OF IN FRONT OF THE WAITING ROOM WITH PATIENTS. THANK YOU FOR HAVING A RESPECTFUL FRONT DESK STAFF SO IMPORTANT & A GOOD FIRST IMPRESSION. THE OTHER THING, WAS THE WINDOW WHERE THE CUP DEPOSITS ARE COLLECTED. LOVE THE PRIVACY AND SEPARATION FROM OTHER CLIENTS. THE MEDICAL ASSITANT ACTUALLY TOOK MY HEIGHT AND WEIGHT INSTEAD OF ASKING ME..THAT GETS KUDOS FROM ME. THIS IS HOW AN OFFICE SHOULD BE RUN . "

 Vanity B. - 07/01/2017

" Dr.Bell was nothing short of awesome! Informative, calm & sweet! "

 Carmen J. - 06/25/2017

" facility is a little dull in appearance. could be cheerier. otherwise ok. "

 Juiyi L. - 06/20/2017

" Really good experience for my first visiting. "

 Julissa K. - 06/13/2017

" It was a pleasure to meet my doctor, Nicole Smizer, MD. I was extremely anxious and nervous...Dr. Smizer helped calm my nerves, she was extremely informative and addressed all of my questions. Her demeanor is very professional. I'm so happy after so much research, I made the perfect choice with Dr. Smizer. The staff were great and the office is beautiful...the two fish tanks in the waiting area create a wonderful ambiance and calming effect, smart move. "

 Annmarie S. - 06/09/2017

" I have been a patient at Wo men for Women for many years. I would highly recommend tbis practice. Dr. Part Off is amazing . I also see Dr. Dyncan..winderdul and professional. "

 Ilana H. - 06/09/2017

" Top notch care as always. Staff was courteous and helpful too. Highly recommend the practice. "

 Pamela N. - 06/08/2017

" Always a very pleasant experience. Great staff. "

 Jessica j W. - 06/07/2017

" Saw Dr Duncan, she was great felt comfortable, she answered all of my questions & I left the office feeling better than when I first arrived and that's with the fact that I usually see Dr Bell but she wasn't available so it was my first time seeing another doctor in the practice. "

 Linda a B. - 06/07/2017

" The employees were very helpful and lovely! "

 Theresa N. - 06/07/2017

" Women 4 Women is a top-notch medical practice. I have never been kept waiting. I have had only pleasant interactions with those in the office or on the phone. The ease with which I have made appointments puts this medical practice at the top of the list! And last, but certainly not least, Dr. Duncan is the consummate professional. She is an accurate diagnostician and a genuinely caring individual. I would never go anywhere else's for my OBGYN needs. "

 Rachel zofia M. - 06/07/2017

" This was such an easy visit! the girls at the front desk didn't make me wait long at all to fill out paperwork or answer my questions. the nurse who took me back into the room was super friendly and had me set up in no time. Dr Sanders, as usual, was amazing and friendly. She makes it so much easier to relax during the exams. She really is the best! Keep up the good work everyone! "

 Sherece D. - 06/03/2017

" Dr. Bell is an excellent physician. I've been seeing her for about 13 years. She's very pleasant, comforting and knowledgeable. Her medical assistant Denese is always pleasant as well. There used to be extremely long wait times, but most recently, the wait times have been drastically reduced to a very short wait time. I am very appreciative of the changes that were made to make the experience even better. I've had the pleasure of seeing the Nurse Practitioner before and she's excellent as well! Extremely knowledgeable. "

 Sherry B. - 05/24/2017

" Amy Newman, is amazing and has a great intraction with her patients. I appreciate her attentiveness. "

 Katherine B. - 05/23/2017

" I had a procedure done that the anticipation would raise anxiety. Both the MD and the assistant addressed the anxiety issue with empathy and reassurance before getting into the physical procedure. After, the MD thanked me for remaining calm. It was very unexpected and very positive. "

 Melanie L. - 05/23/2017

" Everything was great about my experience except the woman who took my call to schedule an appointment could have been more polite. The doctor, assistant, and facility were very good. "

 Debbie H. - 05/19/2017

" Always have an available appointment when I need one and accommodating. So far I have never had to wait long to be seen by the dr. Drs are nice and always answer a question or concern I may have. "

 Hortensia d R. - 05/19/2017

" Dr. Nicole Smizer, is very professional and willing to answer any question or concerns you may have. I have never felt rushed during my visit with her. I will refer her to anyone. "

 Dori H. - 05/18/2017

" Clean and friendly environment plus quick service! "

 Tamra C. - 05/17/2017

" Wonderful caring staff. "

 Noreen ann M. - 05/12/2017

" I have been going to this practice for almost 10 years and front staff courteousness and wait time has improved dramatically. Also I was nervous about some upcoming scans for my pregnancy and Dr. Sanders made me feel much better. "

 Anita R. - 05/12/2017

" I love my doctor and her supporting staff! Starting coming here when I was pregnant with my daughter and everyone is so nice and helpful. Best OBGYN office I've ever been to! "

 Mina A. - 05/12/2017

" Thanks. Love the color coordinated purple "

 Jean R. - 05/09/2017

" I was out of the appointment in 20 minutes It was my fastest visit ever "

 Jasmine C. - 05/09/2017

" Dr. Bell has always been very nice and friendly. She never rushes you during your visit, she always takes the time to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I have recommended many friends to the practice and will continue to do so "

 Shantel P. - 05/09/2017

" Women for Women has been the only doctor I haven't changed since moving to New York. I've never had any problems or issues and I'll never need a new OBGyn for as long as they're here. "

 Ilene H. - 05/07/2017

" The staff fit me in for a "problem visit" so I had to wait about half an hour, which was to be expected. I was told about the wait when I came in, which was greatly appreciated. At a regularly scheduled appointment I've never had to wait that long. Very well-run office. "

 Jassette J. - 05/02/2017

" Amy NP was very knowledgeable and caring "

 Nancy V. - 05/02/2017

" I love Women 4 Women. I've been coming here for many many years and would not think of changing for any reason. "

 Frances S. - 04/30/2017

" they are the best in every need "

 Avernell M. - 04/28/2017

" Their care is excellent and their staff are pleasant, courteous and competent. "

 Jennifer S. - 04/26/2017

" I loved Amy Newman- first time seeing her- she was was excellent!!! Informative, gentle and answered all questions- "

 Yolanda E. - 04/22/2017

" Front desk staff Diane is excellent!!!! Really informative pleasant and helpful. "

 Natalia C. - 04/22/2017

" I have been going to Women for Women for 10 years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else!! "

 Amanda N. - 04/21/2017

" I do love everything about this office except for the waiting time. Every single time I come in for my appointment I am waiting a little too long. I am patient so I never really complain but it is something that should be worked on. My last appointment was for 6:30 pm, I arrived at 6:00 pm and didn't get seen until 7:45 pm. This was the longest time I've ever had to wait though. "