Georgia l B. - 09/26/2023

" I would not go anywhere where else, for my eyes. "

 Nancy R. - 09/26/2023

" Absolutely superb!!!😍😍😍😍 "

 Michael x G. - 09/23/2023

" Every one is professional, informative, makes you comfortable, courteous & compassionate. Thank you everyone. "

 Paige F. - 09/23/2023

" Very good office and staff was super friendly. Would definitely recommend! "

 Lisa L. - 09/16/2023

" They provide the most thorough eye exams and explain everything step by step. They are professional, courteous, helpful and provide the utmost in customer service. These ladies are the best!! "

 David W. - 09/14/2023

" The staff is amazing, very friendly and helpful. Dr. Chin was very pleasant and easy to talk to, she explain everything very thoroughly, gave me multiple options. I feel very confident that she will be able to resolve my issue. "

 Euphrasia a C. - 09/12/2023

" It was a great expierence!!!! "

 Vatsal G. - 09/12/2023

" Always have a pleasant experience at the clinic. "

 Sterling C. - 09/03/2023

" We love Ideal Eye Care! Dr. Shin and her staff are amazing!! Everyone is professional, helpful and friendly! We always get in and out of there in a timely manner too! We have recommended Dr. Shin to many of our friends and will continue to do so! "

 Karen K. - 08/30/2023

" Dr Grace Shin is an excellent, knowledgeable and caring doctor. I give her 100% respect and satisfaction, she is a thorough doctor and the Best in her field of expertise. "

 Sarah C. - 08/30/2023

" I love dr.shin! She is knowledgeable, kind, and incredible. Your staff is fantastic. I had no hope coming into your office due to previous doctors i had seen, but now I’m hopeful and actually getting better every time i come in. Thank you so much! "

 Charles C. - 08/22/2023

" Dr. Shin and staff represent the best that modern medicine has to offer. I trust them completely. "

 Sonseray M. - 08/19/2023

" Dr. Shin is an excellent opthalmologist, very detailed, precise & professional in her work, would highly recommended her. "

 Suzanne M. - 08/17/2023

" Not at all like the two two ophthalmologists' offices I went to Las Vegas! Everyone at Ideal Eye Care is friendly, efficient, and partient-centered. Dr. Shin never makes you feel rushed. She explains everything in detail, as do the technicians. I'm just it took me so long to discover the practice! "

 Susan C. - 08/15/2023

" My experience was great. I didn't have to wait long to start, tech exam was sooth and easy, when the doctor came she knew understand what the problem was quickly. I would recommend she to any body I know with a eye problem. "

 Maggie P. - 08/09/2023

" Patient intake forms were submitted three months prior but not entered into the system causing additional time and work for technician Jackie who was very nice and professional. Because of this issue and the fact that I had a plane to catch Dr, Shin made up for it and provided me with fast and excellent service so I got out of there in time. "

 David C. - 08/03/2023

" As always the doctor and her whole staff were excellent in every way "

 Michael G. - 07/29/2023

" EXCELLENT,IREALLY MEAN THAT. "

 Carolyn D. - 07/25/2023

" I could not see straight when I started at Ideal Eye Care ,she and her staff have been nothing less than amazing. I see the children coming to the office. I see them leave with smiles on their little faces I am so blessed to have Dr. Grace my eye doctor. "

 Mick S. - 07/22/2023

" Great group under that is attentive to your needs. "

 Aiden F. - 07/22/2023

" Best Dr and staff "

 William D. - 07/20/2023

" Dr. Shin and all her office staff are outstanding. The staff at the front desk are wonderful. The make checking in and checking out a very easy process. Her assistant that tests the patient before the doctor comes in is thorough and very knowledgeable. When Dr. Shin comes in with her assistant they work as a well oiled machine, with Dr. Shin examining the patient and her assistant putting all the technical information in the computer. Dr. Shin always gives the patient an intensive examination and answers any questions one might have. She is ranked one of the BEST eye doctor in the Las Vegas area and I agree. She did my teen son’s operation a few years ago. The outcome was excellent. Dr. Shin put us at ease by answering questions before and after the operation, addressing all our questions and worries. She has followed up with my son yearly which is a comfort. It’s easy to remember the yearly examination date and time, because the front office sends out the reminder to the patient. "

 Andres M. - 07/18/2023

" Everyone there is always very nice and helpful "

 Steven A. - 07/16/2023

" I recently visited Ideal Aesthetics, and I must say, it was an outstanding experience! The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly, making me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. The results of the Botox treatment were fantastic, and I couldn't be happier with how refreshed and rejuvenated I look. The clinic's cleanliness and attention to detail were also commendable. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for professional and effective Botox treatments! "

 Deborah G. - 07/15/2023

" Always very friendly and helpful "

 Zackary B. - 07/12/2023

" Amazing care and amazing results after following Dr. Shin’s recommendations. We have told people about your office and we are so grateful for the excellent care our son has received. "

 Carol P. - 07/12/2023

" Dr Shin is wonderful! "

 Sarah C. - 07/01/2023

" After going to 6 previous eye doctors, i came to your office with truly no hope. Dr. Shin listened to me and has given me hope that someone actually cares enough to help me and has the knowledge and education to do so. I am so grateful i found her and your office. Thank you "

 Wilfred f K. - 06/30/2023

" Thank you, Dr. Grace, for taking care of eyes. "

 Lynn P. - 06/28/2023

" It’s a pleasure to come to this office. Everyone is welcoming and efficient. I have tremendous confidence that I am receiving the best care. "

 Johanna d V. - 06/24/2023

" We have been Dr. Grace Shin’s patients for more than 22 years and will stay with her for as long as she practices. She is incredibly good ophthalmologist and very kind. Her staff is competent, professional and friendly. "

 John F. - 06/21/2023

" Everyone was pleasant & took the time to listen & answer our questions. "

 Jennifer D. - 06/21/2023

" I appreciate Dr. Shin and staff’s kindness and praying professionalism. "

 David C. - 06/14/2023

" As usual excellent "

 Scarlett B. - 06/13/2023

" We love Dr. Shin and her staff. "

 Sterling C. - 06/12/2023

" We love Dr. Shin and her staff!! They are always polite, kind, personable and efficient. Dr. Shin is magical! I have a child with special needs that doesn’t cooperate and she somehow always gets the information she needs by using clever tactics that distract him! We never wait long in the waiting room either!! I have indeed recommended Dr. Shin to many people over the years and will continue to do so. Thank you to Dr. Shin and her wonderful staff! "

 Gary W. - 06/10/2023

" Outstanding and timely service,, "

 Kathryn F. - 06/10/2023

" I have been here for over 17 years, originally from NC. Dr. Shin and her staff are levels above anyone in this valley. She has seen my daughter with Autism since she was a baby, me, and my spouse. She is the absolute best, hands down. "

 Samuel L. - 06/10/2023

" Great service and I look forward to the surgery in September. "

 Renato d A. - 06/08/2023

" Pleasant and Professional "

 Max S. - 06/04/2023

" Dr shin and her team are top notch! She had helped both my sons Max and Harry with their vision. The staff is always super nice and patient. We love the team! "

 Zackary B. - 06/01/2023

" I have been taking my son to Dr. Shin for five years and everything about this office is great. Everyone who works there is friendly and professional. Dr. Shin has improved my son‘s eyesight with her excellent care. She works well with children and you can tell she is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. I saw her randomly at a restaurant and she was just as nice as she is in the office. I have recommended her to anyone who asks for an ophthalmologist recommendation. "

 Maria e J. - 05/30/2023

" I’m very please be patient of Dr Grace S Shing and her staffs is the appointment I don’t want to lose more of 15 years with her love it thank you all of you❤️❤️❤️❤️🙏😇🌺🌺🌺 "

 Valentina E. - 05/28/2023

" Everyone there is so help full n nice people !! "

 Suzanne M. - 05/27/2023

" Everyone was extremely conscientious, all exams detailed, and my discussion with the doctor was totally satisfying. I left feeling great trust and confidence in the the practice. "

 Sharon B. - 05/27/2023

" Amazingly positive experience. Everyone was kind and professional and helped ease my anxiety. Thank You ! "

 Angel D. - 05/27/2023

" My sons been coming to see Dr. Shin since he was 4yrs old and now he is 10 yrs old and I noticed his improvement.. Very smart doctor who knows her practice and very friendly staff.. Thanks again!! "

 Callie S. - 05/25/2023

" Great experience! Dr. Shin and her staff are so amazing with our daughter. Made the appt so easy "

 Francis T. - 05/25/2023

" Everyone from Dr Shin on down treated me with respect. Her skill and their support has me seeing 20/20. I am very grateful for all of them. "

 Susan E. - 05/20/2023

" Our family has alway had the best service. I would recommend Dr. Shin for the best quality care. "

 Sherry M. - 05/20/2023

" The staff is very professional and Dr. Shin outstanding. It is comforting to go to a physicians office and know that you will be well taken care of. "

 Aiden F. - 05/18/2023

" Excellent job by everyone! "

 Darrell t H. - 05/12/2023

" Always professional and helpful. "

 Judith l R. - 05/06/2023

" Dr. Grace Shin and her staff of highly skilled professional technicians and front office specialists provide dedicated and exceptional patient care. "

 Sol A. - 04/19/2023

" We can’t thank Dr. Shin and her entire staff enough. They saved my son’s eyesight and we are forever grateful to them. Dr. Shin is very thorough and detail oriented. I feel like she genuinely cares for her patients and always has their best interests in mind. Thank you for all you do! "

 Robert w E. - 04/18/2023

" My compliments to a very good doctor and a well trained team. They take good care of our family’s needs and do a great job every time. "

 Insoo L. - 04/06/2023

" Fully satisfied. "

 Elizabeth D. - 03/28/2023

" As always, it was a pleasant experience at Dr Shin's office. Everyone, from the receptionists to the technicians, to Dr Shin, is pleasant and professional. "

 Bently M. - 03/25/2023

" Totally love the team. Thanks so being so awesome. "

 Valentina E. - 03/25/2023

" We r very happy with all personal at the clinic !!! Very helpful n happy people !! Doctor is awesome !!! "

 Sharon B. - 03/23/2023

" Love Ideal Eye Care and Dr. shin Professional, understanding and compassionate. Real human beings work here. I trust the doctor implicitly! The staff is courteous, professional… and caring. I give all of them 10 plus stars! "

 Jill Z. - 03/23/2023

" Dr. Shin is the best, and her staff is great! Thank you for all you do... "

 Brian M. - 03/13/2023

" Appreciate all the time the technician and the Doctor took addressing all my concerns "

 Kevin R. - 03/13/2023

" Dr. Shin has provided my son with exceptional care for over ten years. "

 Josue R. - 03/11/2023

" Todos son personas agradables la doctora Shin responde a tus dudas expicando con mucha paciencia , ella a tratado a mi hijo desde los 3 años de edad . Muy paciente con mi hijo . Es muy profecional "

 Karen L. - 03/09/2023

" Have always received excellent service whenever I came in. When I had an eye problem, I was given an appointment the same day I called. "

 Giovanne U. - 03/08/2023

" Amazing staff "

 Robert j F. - 03/07/2023

" I have been to Dr Shin for many years and am quite satusfued "

 Gina S. - 03/07/2023

" Everyone at Dr. Shin's office at Ideal Eyecare is proficient, friendly, and thorough. I highly recommend! "

 Kara T. - 03/05/2023

" Always happy to be in Dr. Shin's care. She truly is a perfectionist with a good heart. "

 Sterling C. - 03/03/2023

" I love bringing my child to Dr. Shin and I have for 4 years now! The front desk is always kind and personally takes the time to engage with my child, who has special needs. That means so much to me! The technician is personable and patient too! Dr. Shin is amazing!! She and her assistant are the best duo ever! My child is not an easy patient, yet the patience and understanding they give is astounding! I am amazed at how Dr. Shin gets the information she needs from my son because he is not cooperative and doesn’t understand why or what is going on. I love Dr. Shin and her staff! I have recommended them to many people and am grateful to have them on my son’s team!! Thank you to Dr. Shin and her stupendous staff!! We love love this place!!❤️❤️❤️ "

 Miguel G. - 03/02/2023

" Great Dr and staff 3 years going "

 Robert R. - 03/01/2023

" Every thing was fine "

 Julia M. - 03/01/2023

" I am VERY happy with the care Dr. Shin and hsr staff gave me. My eyes are VERY important to me. I appreciate the time and effort spent, that gave me back my vision! Keep up the Good Work! Julia "

 Jonathan G. - 02/23/2023

" Love the staff and Dr. Shin! "

 Stacey A. - 02/23/2023

" The staff and doctor make the appointment so comfortable and easy. They answer all questions and are on top of all our concerns . Thank you! "

 David b S. - 02/22/2023

" I consider myself Extremely lucky to be a patient of Dr. Shin and Ideal Eye Care Center. "

 Hal F. - 02/21/2023

" Most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had. "

 Donna J. - 02/17/2023

" It is always a pleasure. Staff goes above and beyond to be professional, courteous and efficient "

 Merle F. - 02/16/2023

" The back office staff has always been so friendly and helpful. The front office, not so much. Dr Shin, best in the country. She keeps her employees forever. She educates them and they all seem to love working for her. "

 Logan L. - 02/16/2023

" I have been bringing my son there since he was born. I have always had an exceptional experience. The staff has always been welcoming and kind. "

 Kyran H. - 02/15/2023

" Everyone was very nice. Dr. Shin got us in on an emergency notice, took time to talk to me on the weekend and has provided wonderful care to my son. "

 Owen S. - 02/14/2023

" Dr shin was super helpful to my toddler that was having a toddler day. She got him some chocolate and helped encourage him through the appointment "

 Nicholas D. - 02/14/2023

" Nicole at front desk is always professional, knowledgeable and there to help you. She is great! Dr. Shin is the best doctor!! "

 Aaron O. - 02/11/2023

" Love the entire team!! I feel welcome the moment I walk in by the reception tram and always treated w respect by everyone. Not sure why there are bad reviews as never a bad experience here. Sometimes there is wait but Dr. Shin is the Bert in town, definitely worth the wait and expertise! "

 Maria e J. - 02/08/2023

" Good afternoon always I have the best attention and courtesy love see my Dr Grace and her steam thank you for be the best ❤️ "

 Tracie a S. - 02/07/2023

" Dr Shin and her staff take the time necessary to help each patient to see the world as it should be seen. Whether adult , child or infant Dr Shin and her staff do whatever it takes to help each of us see the world free of distortion. Our eyes can deceive us and Dr Shin does her best to help us see the real world rather then a world out of round or through shadows. Our eyes are our window and Dr Shin and her staff help each of us to have a clean and streak free window to see the world through. I have had several ophthalmologists in my 65 years. Some good, some bad but Dr Shin is by far the best. She was even able to correct damage to my sight another doctor did to me. Simply put I am her patient for life. It has been 19 years and I hope to be under her care for the next 19 years and hopefully more. "

 Sonseray M. - 01/28/2023

" Dr. Shin is an excellent ophthalmologist, and, is very thorough with her work. She is very sweet, pleasant & nice. Would highly recommend. "

 Mary S. - 01/26/2023

" Dr. Shin and Jackie (technician) explained everything and were very thorough. "

 Matt K. - 01/26/2023

" I'm very excited to come back and hopefully get some change with my Bell's. Fingers crossed! "

 Peter g M. - 01/24/2023

" Dr shin is the best "

 Gary M. - 01/18/2023

" Your tech failed to introduce herself and didn't tell me her position with your practice. Therefore, I didn't know who I was following around the office. She was, however, thorough in her examination. "

 Gwendolyn C. - 01/10/2023

" The receptionist told me to leave and come back at my appointment time because I arrived 45 minutes early. There was only 1 person sitting in the waiting room. When I returned at 10, that person was still sitting there waiting to be called. Why was I told to leave? I sat in my car in the cold. I was not happy about that. "

 Ellen S. - 01/07/2023

" Dr. Shin and her entire staff were very professional, kind and helpf. "

 Patricia H. - 12/28/2022

" The staff is always friendly and respectful never had a bad experience, and my mom had cataract surgery performed, and they were always professional, and thorough "

 Gayla F. - 12/25/2022

" Waiting time to see doctor was 1 hour which us way too long for a disabled person to have to sit. "

 Sonseray M. - 12/22/2022

" Dr. Grace Shin is an excellent ophthalmologist, I like her cause she is very thorough & personable, highly recommended. "

 Deborah H. - 12/21/2022

" Love this physician and office staff!! Been going to this physician for years and would NEVER go to anyone else! They all are just he best!!!!! "

 Keenan R. - 12/17/2022

" Exceptional professional quality care. So glad I chose this Ideal for my specialty care. I’m confident I am in good hands. "

 Ezekiel G. - 12/16/2022

" Thank you Dr. Shin and Staff! You all are wonderful and so patient with children. Dr. Shin has given my Son the most thorough eye exams of any Opthalmologist he has ever seen. It is so scary as a parent being told your child needs surgery (And eye surgery at that! You only get two in life after all.). Dr. Shin, the clinic staff and OR staff exceeded my expectations and my Son has had great post-op results. 10/10 stars! "

 Deborah G. - 12/13/2022

" Everyone was very friendly and accommodating "

 Camille P. - 12/07/2022

" Dr. Shin is a top-notch!!! Her staff is always pleasant! I have been a patient for many years, but my son was her patient originally. He started seeing Dr. Shin when he was 9 months old and my son is now 27 years old. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shin. "

 Ronald M. - 12/06/2022

" Real professional establishment "

 Alina A. - 11/30/2022

" My 9yo daughter loves Dr Shin and her staff. "

 Julia M. - 11/17/2022

" Shin is very thorough! "

 Jett R. - 11/09/2022

" From when we check in with Nicole or Marcella, they’re always pleasant and friendly! The techs Jackie and Brenda are always great and patient with my kids. Dr. Shin always takes her time with my boys making sure they’re getting the best care possible. We love her office manager Jen who is always accommodating and extremely helpful. "

 Lisa r B. - 11/08/2022

" We have been with Dr. Shin for over 20+ years. She is an Amazing ophthalmologist. We recommend her to friends and family. Rocky Colburn and family was referred by us to Dr. Shin. Thank you for all that you do for everyone. Sincerely, Mrs Lisa Bonnefoy "

 Edward D. - 11/04/2022

" Thankyou for taking good care of me "

 Nancy R. - 10/29/2022

" Superb doctor with great skills andmknowledge. Staff is well trained, really knowledgeable, &obviously well supervised. Themdr found a mistakemin my glasses- incorrectly made &’didnt follow the pprescription which contributed to my eye problem. Fantastic care!!😀 "

 Nancy S. - 10/27/2022

" I so enjoy going to Dr Shin’s office. They are the most welcoming staff I’ve ever encountered. They even put up with my loud ways. Love them to bits. "

 Nancy B. - 10/26/2022

" I was truly impressed with your office and everyone was so nice! I’ve already given Dr Shin’s info to a co worker☺️ "

 Georgia A. - 10/23/2022

" From the front office to the nurse to Dr. Shin, I was provided with the best experience possible! I am so happy & relieved to have found them! I am currently recovering from strambismus surgery & the care is exceptional! Dr. Shin returned my call late on a Friday evening. I highly recommend! "

 Josephine L. - 10/19/2022

" Dr. Shin is extremely kind and caring. She came highly recommended by multiple doctors. My 10 month old twins were relaxed throughout our time in the office. The staff made accommodations to make our experience as stress free and comfortable as possible. Dr. Shin is very knowledgeable and explained everything she is doing during her examination. She is very friendly and answers all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Shin due to her knowledge, communication skills, kindness, and ability to work with small babies in a friendly, relaxed way. "

 Jennifer H. - 10/19/2022

" I always refer people to this office. The staff is wonderful.😊 "

 Elizabeth D. - 10/19/2022

" I am impressed by the staff at Ideal Eye Care - from phone conversations, greetings at the front desk, the technicians, and especially Dr Grace Shin. Everyone is very professional and very friendly. I have been to the office twice and was treated very well. I highly recommend Dr Shin and her staff. "

 Lisa T. - 10/19/2022

" So thorough, I am incredibly grateful for the attentiveness in my very complex case "

 Kyah K. - 10/19/2022

" Dr. Shin and all of the staff were incredible. My two year old daughter felt safe and calm with every interaction. I can’t thank you enough for the experience and expertise. See you all soon! "

 Marlene M. - 10/12/2022

" I wish I had come to dr shin sooner, she was very thorough and very patient with me, I have never had such great care. Thank you Dr Shin "

 Larry l S. - 10/11/2022

" Very professionally run office and outstanding doctor. "